Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Soeks Quantum Professional Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector by Dolores Jinny Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Soeks Quantum Professional Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector
Pros:
quick and precise measurements, comfy menu, long life
Cons:
lack of color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soeks Ecotester 2. Geiger Counter + Nitrate tester by Scott Zander Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Soeks Ecotester 2. Geiger Counter + Nitrate tester
Got mine in the mail today and figured I’d try it out.
Everything I tested turned up in the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMG2 Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector by Robbie M Hook Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2014
SMG2 Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector
I originally purchased an SMG1 Dosimeter from Dosimeter4you a few months ago. It worked well for a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soeks Impulse Electromagnetic Field (EMF) Meter by wilfred west Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Soeks Impulse Electromagnetic Field (EMF) Meter
I Got this on the 19-09-2013 I like the look and the way it
works i Have made a video on it t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Soeks Ecotester 2. Geiger Counter + Nitrate tester by wilfred west Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Soeks Ecotester 2. Geiger Counter + Nitrate tester
My first video was made on the 5 sep 2012 this is the link"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soeks Quantum Professional Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector by Denis Bogdanov Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Soeks Quantum Professional Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector
Brand new Soeks Quantum
Advantages:
- Two Geiger Muller tubes. They ensure more accurate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMG2 Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector by Denis Bogdanov Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
SMG2 Geiger Counter / Radiation Detector
It’s a brand new model 2013 Geiger Counter SMG1

Advantages:
- It is designed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soeks Impulse Electromagnetic Field (EMF) Meter by tomohiro yamaguchi Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Soeks Impulse Electromagnetic Field (EMF) Meter
This is an excellent device. Impact of the accident by Fukushima, people are measured by the Geiger ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soeks Nitrate Tester 2 by Wawrzyniec Borkowski Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Soeks Nitrate Tester 2
I got it at last! Checked the garden apples – just 20, but the onions exceed the rate. I was parti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Soeks Ecotester 2. Geiger Counter + Nitrate tester by Nicklas C. Brandt Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
Soeks Ecotester 2. Geiger Counter + Nitrate tester
The device has the best counter (Geiger) of today - SBM-20-1. The Ecotester is the device of tomorro..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 33 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>]